Home >> Company >> Management >> Western Region
Western Region

PAWAN HANS LIMITED
Western Region
Juhu Aerodrome, S.V. Road, Vile Parle (West.), Mumbai-400-056


Name Designation E Mail Phone
GM OFFICE
Sh. Sanjay Kumar
General Manager sanjay.kumar@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26146211,26261700
Fax: 26146926,26261704
Sh. C.M. Somanathan
Jnt. General Manager (F&A) cm.somanathan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26160162,26261710
Fax: 26261715
Sh. Mounesh Badiger
HOD (HR&Admin) mounesh.badiger@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261771
Fax: 26261772
Sh. N.V. Pawar
Dy. General Manager (Mats) nv.pawar@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261814
Fax: 26261805
Ms. Jayashree A. Nair
DGM (IS) jayashree.anair@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26151878,26261738
Fax: 26261739
Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Sh. Himanshu Srivastava HOD (Engineering & Mats) himanshu.srivastava@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26151874,26261827
Fax: 26261829
Sh. Amar Pal Singh
Chief Aircraft Engineer/Quality Manager ap.singh@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26143705,26261887
Fax: 26261888
Sh. Som Datt Sharma
Chief Aircraft Engineer/CAM Manager/Jt. GM(Vigilance) sd.sharma@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26151879,26261746,26261891
Fax: 26261747
Sh. A.K. Bhardwaj
Jnt. General Manager (Line Maint) ak.bhardwaj@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261835
Sh. M.K. Sahu Chief Aircraft Engineer mk.sahu@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261831
Sh. Sandip Kumar Gauba JGM (Mats/Trg & Incharge,PHTI) sandip.kumar@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26162665,26145903,26261749
Fax: 26261752,26261805
Sh. Chetan Behl
Chief Aircraft Engineer/Work Shop Manager chetan.behl@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 26261833
Sh. B Hari
Chief Aircraft Engineer b.hari@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261907
Fax: 26261908
Sh. P.M. Gupte
Chief Aircraft Engineer pm.gupte@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261837,26261839
Sh. Raja Babu
Astt. General Manager (Mats) raja.babu@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261876
Flight Operation
Capt. Rakesh Gaind Jt. GM (Ops) & Sr. Commander ir.gaind@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26153293,26261930
Fax: 26261938
Capt. Anand Mohan Dy. Chief Safety anand.mohan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 022-26261931
Capt. Peter Samuel Astt. General Manager (FOQA) peter.samuel@pawanhans.co.in Mo. No: 9969541079

Last Updated on:  13th January, 2017

© 2012 - 2013 Pawan Hans Ltd. All rights reserved.
Web Development By PECS