Corporate Office

C-14, Sector-1, Noida -201301

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, (Uttar Pradesh)

Name	Designation	Office Phone			
Liaison Officer for SC & ST					
Sh. Sanjay Kumar	General Manager (BD & Marketing), CO	(O) 0120-2476741			
	Liaison Officer for OBC				
Sh. Ajay Gupta	JGM (Finance & Accounts), CO	(O) 0120- 2476753			
	Liaison Officer for Persons with Disabilities				
Sh. Ashok Kumar	HOD (Finance & Accounts), WR	(O) 022- 26261710			
		Fax: 022- 26261715			
Grie	wance Redressal Officer for Persons with Disabi	lities			
Sh. A.P. Singh	CAE / JGM (Engineering) / COCR	(O) 0120- 2476746			
	Nodal Officer for Citizen Charter				
Sh. Ranjit Singh Chauhan	Company Secretary & Head (Legal), CO	(O) 0120-2476775 Fax: 0120-2476984			
	Nodal Officer for Minority Communities				
Sh. Mohammad Ameer	Chief Aircraft Engineer, NR	(O) 011-24615711 Fax: 011-24611801			
Public Grievance Officer					
Sh. Ranjit Singh Chauhan	Company Secretary & Head (Legal), CO	(O) 0120-2476775 Fax: 0120-2476984			

Complaint Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees at Workplace.

Sr. No.	Name / Designation / Location		Phone No.
1.	Smt. Jayashree Nair, HOD (Infocom Service), (CO)	Presiding Officer	022-26261738
2.	Head of HR (CO)	Member	
3.	Head of HR (NR)	Member	
4.	Head of HR (WR)	Member	
5.	Smt. Triveni Rahate, Dy. CAE, (WR)	Member	
6.	Smt. Bhupinder Kaur, Manager, Marketing (CO)	Member	
7.	Smt. Sudha Kohli, Secretarial Officer, (NR)	Member	
8.	Smt. Aruna Jacob, National Treasurer, YWCA of India	External Member	

Local Complaints Committee:

Corporate Office:	Northern Region	Western Region
1. Sh. A.P. Singh, JGM (Engineering)	1. Sh. Munish Bahl, HOD, (Materials) & CAE	1. Sh. Chetan Bahl, JGM, (Workshop)
2. Head of HR (CO)	2. Head of HR (NR)	2. Head of HR (WR)
3. Smt. Santosh Tuteja, Manager (F&A)	3. Smt. Monika Maurya, AME	3. Smt. Triveni Rahate, Dy. CAE

Last updated: 08/04/2024