Home >> Company >> Management >> Corporate Office
Corporate Office

PAWAN HANS LIMITED
Corporate Office
C-14, Sector-1, Noida -201301, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, (U.P.)


Name Designation E Mail Phone
CMD OFFICE
Dr. B.P. Sharma
Chairman & Managing Director cmd@pawanhans.co.in Noida 0120-2542200,2542201
New Delhi 011-24632538,011-24620899
Fax: 011-24610764,0120-2476971, Res. 0120-4105437
Sh. Sanjeev Razdan
OSD TO CMD sanjeev.razdan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476707
Fax : 0120-2476971
Sh. Ram Krishan
EA to CMD ram.krishan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476703,011-24627238
Fax : 0120-2534311,011-24610764
Vigilance
Sh. Keshav Rao (ITS)
Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 011-24620898,0120-2542202,2542288
Fax : 011-24604797,0120-2476973
Sh. Prateek Tokas
Manager Vigilance p.tokas@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476860
Business Development & Marketing
Sh. Vanrajsinh Hamirsinh Dodiya
General Manager Phone:
Sh. Manish Rokade
Jnt. General Manager manish.rokade@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476771
Sh. Ashish Yadav
Dy. General Manager (IA) ashish.yadav@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476778
Finance & Accounts
Sh. Dhirendra Sahai General Manager d.sahai@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476742,0120-2448087
Fax : 0120-2476981          9313776491
Sh. Anil Mittal Dy. General Manager anil.mittal@pawanhans.co.in Phone:
Fax:
Sh. Ajay Srivastava Jnt. General Manager (Recovery) ajay.srivastava@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476743, 8879045541
Sh. Ajay Gupta Dy. General Manager ajay.gupta@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476753
Sh. Ashok Kumar Astt. General Manager
Flight Operation
Air Cmde. T. A. Dayasagar ED (Technical) ed.tech@pawanhans.co.in

Phone: 0120-2476779

Capt. B.V. Baduni Head (OPS) bv.baduni@pawanhans.co.in

Phone: 0120-2476756,0120-2542208
Fax : 0120-2476982

Capt. R.S. Cherian Dy. General Manager rs.cherian@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476713
Capt. R.K. Singh Astt. General Manager rk.singh@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476713
Legal
Sh. Sanjiv Agarwal Co. Secy & General Manager (Legal) co.secy@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476775,0120-2533021
Fax : 0120-2476984, Res. 011-43045219,9810635058
HR & Administration
Sh. T. Sridhar
ED (HR&Admin) ed.hradmn@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476721
Sh. Asit Chand Poricha
HOD (HR & Admin) ac.poricha@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476727
Fax : 0120-2476978
Sh. H.S. Kashyap
JGM (HR & Admin) hs.kashyap@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476733,011-24627888
Fax : 011-24648439
Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Air Cmde. T. A. Dayasagar ED (Technical) ed.tech@pawanhans.co.in

Phone: 0120-2476779

Sh. M.P. Singh Head (AME) mp.singh@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476763
Fax : 0120-2476977, Res. 011-41767463
Sh. Munish Bahl Jnt. General Manager munish.bahl@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476723
Fax : 0120-2476977
Sh. Vijay Pathiyan
JGM / HOD (Mats. & Procurement) vijay.pathiyan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 
Fax : 
Aviation Safety & Quality Assurance
Sh. M.S. Boora Chief of Safety ms.boora@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476854,0120-2542205
Fax : 0120-2476979
Sh. V.K. Gupta Consultant (Safety)
Maintenance Repair & Overhaul
Sh. Sajeev Razdan General Manager (MRO) sanjeev.razdan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476707
Fax : 0120-2476971
Infocom Services & Corporate Affairs
Sh. Ram Krishan Head (IS & CA) ram.krishan@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476703
Fax : 0120-2534311,011-24610764
Smt. Reena Gupta Astt. General Manager (IS) reena.gupta@pawanhans.co.in Phone: 0120-2476764
Fax : 0120-2476983

Last Updated on: 20th December, 2016

© 2012 - 2013 Pawan Hans Ltd. All rights reserved.
Web Development By PECS