Home >> Company >> Management >> Other Officials
Other Officials
Corporate Office
C-14, Sector-1, Noida -201301, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar, (U.P.)
Name Designation Office Phone
Liaison Officer for SC & ST
Sh. M.P. Singh In-charge (Engg ) (O) 0120-2542203
Fax: 0120-2476977
Liaison Officer for OBC
Sh. Ashish Kumar Yadav DGM (Internal Audit), CO (O) 0120-2476778
Liaison Officer for Persons with Disabilities
Sh. Dhirendra Sahai GM (F&A) (O) 0120-2476742
Nodal Officer for Citizen Charter
Sh. Sanjiv Agrawal Company Secretary & GM (Legal) (O) 0120-2533021
Fax: 0120-2476984
Nodal Officer for Minority Communities
Sh. M.P. Singh In-charge (Engg ) (O) 011-24615711
Fax: 011-24611801
Public Grievance Officer
Sh. Sanjiv Agrawal GM (Legal)-cum
Company Secretary
(O) 0120-2533021
Fax: 0120-2476984
Complaint Committee for prevention of sexual harassment of women employees at workplace.
Sl.No. Name Designation, Location   Tel. No.
1 Sh. M.P. Singh, Head (AME), CO Chairman 0120-2476763
2 Smt. Prem Ahluwalia, GS, Mahila Dakshta Samiti Member
3 Sh. A.C. Poricha, HOD (HR & ADMIN), CO Member
4 Sh. A.K. Yadav, HOD (HR & ADMIN), NR Member
5 Sh. Mounesh B., HOD (HR & ADMIN), WR Member 022-26261771
6 Smt. Jayashree Nair, DGM (IS) WR Member 022-26261738
7 Smt. Reena Gupta, AGM (IS), CO Member 0120-2476764
8 Smt. Sunita Mahajan, SO (Mktg), CO Member 0120-2476736
9 Smt. Julie Verghese, SO, WR Member 022-26261703
10 Ms. Santosh Tuteja, SO (F&A), CO Member 0120-2476745
Last Updated on: 06th, July 2016
© 2012 - 2013 Pawan Hans Ltd. All rights reserved.
Web Development By PECS